Can I hide my profile if I’m going away?

Yes, you can hide your profile at any time if you’re unavailable.


To hide your profile:
• Log in to your account
• Go to Settings
• Select Hide My Account
While your profile is hidden:
• You won’t be visible to other users
• You won’t receive job invitations or messages


Your profile will remain hidden until you log back in, at which point it will automatically become active again.

Updated on: 01/05/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!